FMS Photo A Day July

1 Happiness Is

Day 1: Happiness Is – That holiday feeling!

2 Shoes

Day 2: Shoes

3 Cold

Day 3: Cold – Delicious ice cream!

4 Red White Or Blue

Day 4: Red, White Or Blue – Blue Fountain in Playas Las Americas

5 Love

Day 5: Love – My new Hello Kitty phone cover!

6 Fave Smell

Day 6: Favourite Smell – Lolita Lempicka Perfume

7 Where You Are

Day 7: Where You Are – In Tenerife!

8 Path

Day 8: Path – To the sea

9 3 Things

Day 9: Three Things – Dessert!

10 Smooth

Day 10: Smooth – Sand sculpture

11 I Wore This

Day 11: I Wore This – Summer dress

12 Bad Habit

Day 12: Bad Habit – Sweeties!

13 4 O Clock

Day 13: 4 O’Clock – In the garden with Nemo

14 Edible

Day 14: Edible – Hello Kitty Ice cream

15 Outside The Window

Day 15: Outside The Window

16 Bottle

Day 16: Bottle – My Dad’s fancy whisky

17 Inspirational

Day 17: Inspirational

18 Numbe

Day 18: Number

19 Building

Day 19: Building – Aston Webb, University of Birmingham

20 Hot

Day 20: Hot – At the Nature Centre!

21 Fave Food

Day 21: Favourite Food – Curry!

22 Grey

Day 22: Grey

23 I Drew This

Day 23: I Drew This – Sewing pattern label

24 D Is For

Day 24: D Is For – Dream

25 Ground

Day 25: Ground

26 The Everyday

Day 26: The Everyday – At the market

27 Black & White

Day 27: Black & White

28 This Is New

Day 28: This Is New – Pressed penny from the Sea Life Centre

29 Perspective

Day 29: Perspective

30 Friendshi

Day 30: Friendship – My best friend and boyfriend

31 Workspace

Day 31: Workspace – Sewing!

What do you think of the prompts from last month? What is your favourite picture?

Love Lou xoxox

7 thoughts on “FMS Photo A Day July

  1. I love day 25, ground. Great pics all around! I’m working on my photo a day post as well. 🙂 not sure if I’m going to do august, july was hard enough to keep up on! ~ Gina

  2. Pingback: July FMS Photo-A-Day | GG's World

  3. I also love ‘ground’ 🙂 I tried to do this informally with my boss this month (we both got new cameras to play around with), but only got halfway before life got in the way!

    • Thank you! You should try the August one. It doesn’t matter if you get a bit behind you can just catch up 🙂 looking forward to seeing lots of pics with your new camera! xoxox

Leave a Reply

