Idea Room Photo Challenge June 2013

0

The Challenge

1 Breakfast

Day 1: Breakfast – Cereal bar

2 In My Hood

Day 2: In My Hood – Cat graffiti

3 Colour

Day 3: Colour – Rose cake

4 Play

Day 4: Play – Fun dentist game

5 Road

Day 5: Road

6 Lawn

Day 6: Lawn

7 Reading

Day 7: Reading – looking for crafty inspiration!

8 New

Day 8: New – New age for my Dad, it’s his birthday!

9 My Smile

Day 9: My Smile

10 Pet

Day 10: Pet – Nemo!

11 Chocolate

Day 11: Chocolate

12 Jump

Day 12: Jump

13 Exercise

Day 13: Exercise

14 Dinner

Day 14: Dinner – Toad in the hole

15 Father

Day 15: Father

16 Home

Day 16: Home

17 Blue

Day 17: Blue

18 Today I

Day 18: Today I – Have been sewing!

19 Groceries

Day 19: Groceries

20 Upside DOwn

Day 20: Upside Down

21 Jewellery

Day 21: Jewellery

22 Sisters

Day 22: Sisters

23 Hapiness Is

Day 23: Happiness Is – Naps in the garden!

24 Hug

Day 24: Hug

25 A Favourite

Day 25: A Favourite

26 Game

Day 26: Game – Fun and educational….

27 Leaves

Day 27: Leaves

28 A Pattern

Day 28: A Pattern – New fabric!

29 Big

Day 29: Big – Such a great film

30 Transportation

Day 30: Transportation – In the car

What pictures did you take during June?

Are you doing any photo challenges?

Love Lou xoxox

4 thoughts on “Idea Room Photo Challenge June 2013

  1. I am doing the July Fat Mum Slim photo challenge which reminds me I have to take yesterday’s AND today’s picture. And then tomorrow’s. I’ve made it almost halfway through the month, I can’t flake out again! Beautiful pics!! 9, 17 & 18 are my favorites!

Leave a Reply

