The Idea Room May Photo Challenge

1 Colourful

Day 1: Colourful

2 Path

Day 2: Path

3 Empty

Day 3: Empty

4 Water

Day 4: Water

5 On My Desk

Day 5: On My Desk (Printer)

6 Today

Day 6: Today

7 Flashback

Day 7: Flashback – My brother and I found our old sunglasses and cap!

8 Sugary

Day 8: Sugary

9 SUnglasses

Day 9: Sunglasses

10 Something New

Day 10: Something New – Cassandra!

11 Sunset

Day 11: Sunset (Cheat from France)

12 Mom

Day 12: Mom – Mom and me!

13 A Friend

Day 13: A Friend – My crazy brother

14 Memory

Day 14: Memory – Graduation

15 Outdoors

Day 15: Outdoors

16 Sky

Day 16: Sky

17 Favourite SOng

Day 17: Favourite Song – Fave song on my new album

18 Messy

Day 18: Messy – My messy draw

19 Plastic

Day 19: Plastic

20 In The Morning

Day 20: In The Morning

21 Up High

Day 21: Up High – On my way home from France

22 Fragile

Day 22: Fragile

23 Scary

Day 23: Scary – Classic horror book

24 Square

Day 24: Square

25 Tool I Use

Day 25: Tool I Use – Pen

26 Sunshine

Day 26: Sunshine

27 Cheerful

Day 27: Cheerful

28 Knick Knack

Day 28: Knick Knack – My new favourite knick knack

29 Furniture

Day 29: Furniture

30 Rug

Day 30: Rug

Did you do the photo challenge this month? What did you think?

What was your favourite picture?

Love Lou xoxox

 

18 thoughts on “The Idea Room May Photo Challenge

  1. Yes, I did the same one! My fav or yours was the Empty heart box. It has so many connotations! Sometimes our own hearts feel as empty as this box! I like how you group all yours together in one post. A lot easier than posting every day! I’m bummed because my camera is still in the shop so not doing anything photo wise right now. 😦

  2. Lou, it’s hard to pick, but I keep going back to look at “Path.” I think because the trees obscure the “possible” end of the trail, my imagination goes WILD on where that street would take me!

  3. If your messy drawyer is like the one in “messy” then you can’t be a very messy person – that is a very neat messy. I love these photos. I particulary enjoy “Path” is is really beautiful! It makes me want to go for a walk and explore the world. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

