FMS Photo Challenge May

Here are my photos for the FMS photo challenge. Sorry they are so late!

0

Photo Challenge

1 I Brought This

Day 1: I Brought This – New bikini

2 Morning Ritual

Day 2: Morning Ritual – Brushing my teeth

3 This Is Really Good

Day 3: This Is Really Good – Sunshine!

4 In My Cup

Day 4: In My Cup – Dr Pepper

5 Paper

Day 5: Paper – Planning the next adventure in Europe

6 Broken

Day 6: Broken – Broken slabs

7 Something Beginning With F

Day 7: Something Beginning With F – Fruit

8 Shape

Day 8: Shape – Seashell

9 A Snack

Day 9: A Snack – Birds having a snack in my garden

10 Stars

Day 10: Stars – No stars in the sky tonight! My Dad and Nemo are 2 of my stars

11 A Smile

Day 11: A Smile

12 Mother

Day 12: Mother – Painting the fence with Nemo and Mr P

13 Sunset

Day 13: Sunset – Had to cheat and use a picture from France, no sunsets at home!

14 Need

Day 14: Need – Nemo needed a bath

15 7 O Clock

Day 15: 7 O’Clock – Mr P happy because it is raining.

16 Mailbox

Day 16: Mailbox

17 Season

Day 17: Season – Changing from Spring to Summer

18 Want

Day 18: I Want – To touch the clouds!

19 My Fave View

Day 19: My Favourite View – In Perpignan

20 Light

Day 20: Light

21 I Care About This

Day 21: I Care About This – Nemo

22 Change

Day 22: Change – New road markings

23 Pjs

Day 23: Pjs – Hello Kitty onesie

24 Go

Day 24: Go

25 Us

Day 25: Us – My boyfriend and me

26 Favourite Thing To Do On A Sunday

Day 26: Fave Thing To Do On A Sunday – Chill out!

27 Can't Live Without

Day 27: I Can’t Live Without – Reading

28 What You're Doing Now

Day 28: What You’re Doing Now – Latest craft project

29 Kiss

Day 29: Kiss – My brother and Mr Pickles

30 Tool

Day 30: Tool – Mixing up my smoothie

31 4 Things

Day 31: 4 Things – 4 cactus

Did you do this photo challenge or another one? What did you think?

Love Lou xoxox

8 thoughts on “FMS Photo Challenge May

Leave a Reply

