Barry M Mint Texture Nail Polish Ridley Road

I have already tried out the Atlantic Road Barry M texture polish (here). The pastel mint Ridley Road texture polish was just as good, possibly even better (I love the colour!). Here’s how it looked:

DSC08836

DSC08833

DSC08835

DSC08825

DSC08855

The texture polishes last longer than I thought they would. This one also lasted for around 3-4 days before chipping.

Have you tried this colour? What did you think? Do you like mint?

Love Lou xoxox

6 thoughts on “Barry M Mint Texture Nail Polish Ridley Road

  1. I love this color! I have tried a variation from Nails Inc called Haymaker, it has a bit more blue in it. And I love the texture polishes for the fact they do last longer. Thou I do hate taken them off it takes a little more work to get it off. Do you have any suggestions to make it easier to take it off?

    • Thank you! Ohh wow that one sounds lovely too! They are a pain but not as much as glitter! My tip is to soak a cotton pad in remover (so it is really soggy) and hold it on for 5-10 seconds then wipe off in one sweep. Hope that helps! πŸ™‚ xoxox

Leave a Reply

