Reading: Undead Winter Novella

I do love a good zombie book and this one definitely fit the bill. It is a short novella (52 pages) so I finished it in a couple of nights.

The novella follows the stories of 5 people during a zombie apocalypse. Their stories fit together well making a short but enjoyable read. The author is apparently turning the novella into a full novel due to its popularity and I would definitely consider buying it.

Undead Winter by T.M Williams (link)

The book was free when I downloaded it but it is now 77p on the Kindle Store. If Williams is writing a novel based on this novella it might pay to wait for the full version. However, if you want a quick enjoyable read this book definitely fits the bill.

Have you read this novella? What did you think?

Love Lou xoxox

6 thoughts on “Reading: Undead Winter Novella

  1. I love zombie books!! You should look up Empire and the sequel Empires End by David Dunnwood. It’s got a neat twist on zombies and death hunting them down. And Pride and Prejudice and Zombies is always a zombie classic!

  2. Interesting book cover, although that could be tomato juice – not blood. In fact, I’m willing to bet my very brain on it being either tomato puree or the topping off a strawberry cheesecake.

    I’ve not read the buke, sadly. I don’t think I’ve ever read a zombie buke. I’ve massacred plenty of zombies on the Resident Evil series, though, so this makes up for it.

Leave a Reply

