Idea Room April Photo Challenge

1 Fun

Day 1: Fun – sorting my drawers out in my newly decorated room

2 Jump

Day 2: Jump – my brother jumping

3 In My Car

Day 3: In My Car – on the bus

4 Spring

Day 4: Spring – flowers!

5 Your EVening

Day 5: Your Evening – watched Walking Dead!

6 Chore

Day 6: Chore – tidying my wardrobe

7 Outside

Day 7: Outside – in my garden

8 Yellow

Day 8: Yellow – SpongeBob watch

9 Share

Day 9: Share – PEZ sweeties!

10 Three

Day 10: Three – delicious churros

11 Under

Day 11: Under – hiding under Mr.P

12 A Brand

Day 12: A Brand – Apothecary lipstick set

13 Sign

Day 13: Sign – love this bicycle sign!

14 Favourite Room

Day 14: Favourite Room – my bedroom!

15 Number

Day 15: Number – number 8

16 Your Sky

Day 16: Your Sky – cloudy

17 Im Reading

Day 17: I’m Reading – Firefly Beach by Meira Pentermann

18 Special

Day 18: Special – charm bracelet given for my 12th Birthday.

19 I Feel

Day 19: I Feel – like snuggling up with movies

20 In My Town

Day 20: In My Town – lamppost on a weekend away

21 Daily Habit

Day 21: Daily Habit – taking pictures!

22 Something I Enjoy

Day 22: Something I Enjoy – playing with nail varnish and new nail inventions

23 Tasty

Day 23: Tasty – potato stars!

24 Greatful For

Day 24: Grateful For – My Dad (and the rest of my family!)

26 Unique

Day 26: Unique – my brother and I when we were younger

27 A Talent

Day 27: A Talent – sewing and dress making

28 Relax

Day 28: Relax – nice lie in!

29 11am

Day 29: 11am – clock in my bedroom

30 Sunset

Day 30: Sunset – view from my bedroom window

Did you complete the photo challenge this month? Will you be doing next months?

Love Lou xoxox

26 thoughts on “Idea Room April Photo Challenge

  1. Love looking at your photo challenge pictures. Your bracelet reminded me of one I had when I was a little girl – sweet memory 🙂

    • Thank you so much! 😀 Wow, I would love to see a picture of it! It’s so lovely having jewellery (or other things) that remind you of events in your life 🙂 xoxox

  2. Fantastic pics as always, Lou 🙂 I was interested by the churros though… what are they? Love the Day 26 pic too; it reminds me of my relationship with my bro 🙂

  3. Pingback: photography & food:: a challenge or two | yarnchick40

  4. Great pictures – those churros are to die for! I only ever take photos when I’m abroad, but a photo diary does seem like a cool idea. After all, a picture is worth a thousand words.

    • Thank you so much! The churros were delicious, I had never tried them before but they are so yummy! Have you tried them before? I think everyone tends to overlook the everyday thats why I decided to do these photo challenges 🙂 xoxox

Leave a Reply

