April Photo Challenge Days 1-10

Here is the April FMS photo a day challenge:

Here are my first 10 pictures:

1 Play

Day 1: Play – music on my ipod!

2 Blue

Day 2: Blue – gorgeous blue skies

3 Something Beginning With A

Day 3: Something Beginning WIth A – an A-Z

4 This Happened Today

Day 4: This Happened Today – beautiful sunset

5 Something good

Day 5: Something Good – A sunny day so I could test out my Hello Kitty Sunglasses and new CK lipstick!

6 Air

Day 6: Air – getting some fresh air on a walk

7 Dreamy

Day 7: Dreamy – Nemo (AKA Nemo Dreamo or Dreamy)

8 On Your Plate

Day 8: On Your Plate – cheesecake and ice cream dessert

9 Tiny

Day 9: Tiny – small turtle charm my Dad gave me earlier this week

10 A Place

Day 10: A Place – Selly Manor tudor house

Are you doing this photo challenge this month? Or another photo challenge?

See more/all of the pictures from January on instagram @louslabyrinth (link)

Love Lou xoxox

32 thoughts on “April Photo Challenge Days 1-10

  1. Currently doing three challenges. One P12 on Flickr, the FlickrFriday challenge, still on Flickr, and the WordPress daily post weekly photo challenge… Starting to be a bit much…

  2. Lou, how fun! I wished I had known about this challenge. I suppose I could take the list and do it in May????
    These are all so fun, especially the self-portrait of you in your HK sunglasses! But my favorite is Tiny. I love the composition! The full frame of gray with the tiny sterling silver turtle charm in one corner is fantastic! Have fun with the rest of the month!

Leave a Reply

