Best Moment Award

Awarding the people who live in the moment,
The noble who write and capture the best in life,
The bold who reminded us what really mattered –
Savoring the experience of quality time.

ACCEPTANCE SPEECH

Yes, another award! When I started blogging in January I never thought I would even have any followers aside from my Mom (hi Mom!), let alone get nominated for all of these amazing awards! To date I have 914 followers, 102 posts and over 12,500 views! Thank you so much everyone!

I really appreciate everyone who takes the time to read my blog. Since starting my blog I have met and made so many new and amazing friends, you are all the best!

Thank you so much to Jubilee Journey (link) and The Vintage Postcard (link) for nominating me for the award! Check out both their blogs, they are great!

THE WINNERS OF THE BEST MOMENT AWARD ARE:

There is no way I could pick just 15 best moments! There are so many blogs I love I cannot choose just 15 favourite posts, I must follow at least 10 times this number of blogs let alone pick 15 single posts! Instead I would like to ask you what is the best moment on your blog? Your favourite post? If you would like to repost the best moments award on your blog let me know (I think you are all great and would basically like to break the rules and nominate everyone!) πŸ˜‰

Thank you again Ana from Jubilee JourneyΒ and Alli from The Vintage Postcard!

Love Lou xoxox

21 thoughts on “Best Moment Award

  1. CONGRATULATIONS!!!! I am so happy for you. As I always say, I LOVE your blog! And btw, love the way your decorated your room!

Leave a Reply

