The Idea Room March Photo Challenge!

Along with the FMSphotoaday challenge I also decided to complete the idea room photo challenge during the month of March. I enjoyed doing 2 photos a day but did slack with daily posting on instagram (sorry!).

This was the challenge:

Here are my photos:

1 Clock

Day 1: Clock – clocks in my bedroom

2 Morning

Day 2: Morning – we found all of these pigeons sitting on the wall!

3 Kitchen

Day 3: Kitchen – my kitchen at home

4 Where I Sat

Day 4: Where I Sat – having an hours break watching Discovery ID on TV

5 Sharp

Day 5: Sharp – knife set from Ikea

6 What I Wore

Day 6: What I Wore – new Sanrio squirrel fluffy socks!

7 Hair

Day 7: Hair – my hair

8 A Mess

Day 8 – A Mess – made a mess while cooking cookies!

9 Homemade

Day 9: Homemade – 21st birthday cupcakes for my brother

10 Favourite Drink

Day 10: Favourite Drink – Dr Pepper Zero, so delicious!

11 Texture

Day 11: Texture – a rose my brother was given for his birthday from a friend

12 Fridge

Day 12: In My Fridge – on the drinks shelf!

13 A Treat

Day 13: A Treat – treated myself to my first MAC lipstick! I love it!

14 Share

Day 14: Share – sharing the love with a hug token

15 Tiny

Day 15: Tiny – tiny chocolate bear from my boyfriend

16 Sun Rays

Day 16: Sunrays – we actually had some sunshine!

17 Green

Day 17: Green – mini green buttons!

18 Where I Went

Day 18: Where I Went – shopping trip in town

19 On The Floor

Day 19: On The Floor – pebbles, snow and flowers!

20 Above

Day 20: Above – chandelier in my bedroom

21 Hat

Day 21: Hat – my brothers batman cap

22 Sometimes !

Day 22: Sometimes I – eat brownies and ice cream!

23 A Pair

Day 23: A Pair – new Hello Kitty slipper!

24 A Dream

Day 24: A Dream – Nemo (his nickname is dreamy or nemo dreamo)

25 Shiny

Day 25: Shiny – shiny money box full of shiny pennies (sort of…) haha.

26 Work

Day 26: Work – preparation for law tutoring

27 Smooth

Day 27: Smooth – yummy flan

28 Flower

Day 28: Flower – found on a walk home

29 I Brought

Day 29: I Brought – a postbox to store my jewellery in!

30 Fresh

Day 30: Fresh – tomatoes!

31 Celebrate

Day 31: Celebrate – easter cake!

Did you do this challenge this month? Have you done any idea room challenges? How did you find them?

Love Lou xoxox

17 thoughts on “The Idea Room March Photo Challenge!

  1. I love this! Your Instagram seems to be full of creative images, the 30 day challenge is a good idea too! I have tried to do one in the past but never been able to sticky to them so congrats for going the whole 30 days!

Leave a Reply

