Photo Challenge Days 15-31

15 Explore

Day 15: Explore – ready for my next adventure!

16 9 O Clock

Day 16: 9 o clock – checking the time on my pocket watch

17 Green

Day 17: Green – Pearlescent paint, such a great colour!

18 Shoes

Day 18: Shoes – Hello Kitty trainers (xmas present from my boyfriend)

19 Sign

Day 19: Sign – an old hidden sign we found on a walk

20 Clean

Day 20: Clean – toothbrushes for clean teeth!

21 Working

Day 21: Working – working part time in retail!

22 About You

Day 22: About You – My new favourite onesie. Hello Kitty!

23 What You Do For Fun

Day 23: What You Do For Fun – travel and planning my next trip

24 Up

Day 24: Up – my Hello Kitty umbrella is up again!

25 In Your Drawer

Day 25: In Your Drawer – lots of socks!

26 Something You Did

Day 26: Something You Did – played with Nemo and his new favourite toy: leather!

27 A Pair

Day 27: A Pair – my precious left handed dress making scissors

28 In The Mirror

Day 28: In The Mirror – mirror in the sewing room!

29 Goodnight

Day 29: Goodnight – some bedtime reading before sleeping

30 Relax

Day 30: Relax – Mr Pickles all fluffy and relaxed waiting for fuss and cuddles

31 Stuff

Day 31: Stuff – putting stuff in my newly decorated room!

Days 1-5 here

Days 6-14 here

Love Lou xoxox

19 thoughts on “Photo Challenge Days 15-31

  1. This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks!

Leave a Reply

