This Week…

This week has been very busy!

Very exciting! I have taken on tutoring some more A Level students in preparation for their exams in June.

My Mom and I went to the Sewing for Pleasure and Hobbycrafts show at the NEC. It was so much fun and we got lots of goodies! We are both feeling inspired about finishing old projects and starting brand new ones! Here are some of the new Burda patterns we purchased:

It has been snowing like crazy here the last few day! We have never had snow this late in March and it isn’t showing signs of disappearing anytime soon!

DSC09465

How was your week? What have you been up to?

If you haven’t already, don’t forget to enter the giveaways here and here.

Love Lou xoxox

28 thoughts on “This Week…

  1. Wasn’t the show at the NEC great! I was up there yesterday, I bought so much and there was a lot more I wanted to try too. I wonder if we walked past each other. ๐Ÿ™‚

    I really like that first purple dress pattern, that looks elegantly stylish.

  2. Love the patterns – very chic and elegant. Can’t wait to see the finished product! lately I’ve been thinking I need to learn how to sew!

Leave a Reply

