This Week…

Hey everyone,

How was your week? What did you get up to?

This week I…

Managed to sort and post the first giveaway on my blog! Check it out here and make sure you enter! Giveaway 2 up next week!

DSC07715
Went to see the Full Monty at the theatre with my Mom, it was a lot of fun.

DSC08025

Thursday was a lovely sunny day so my Mom and I went for a walk and snapped a lot of pictures! Including my ‘upside down’ picture from the photo challenge.

28 Upside Down

Have been watching a lot of Dr. G: Medical Examiner. Such an interesting program and Dr. G seems like such a lovely (and extremely smart) lady.

Image Source: Netflix via Google

I successfully completed the Feb Photo Challenge, although I have to say I didn’t post every single day on instagram due to other commitments and lack of time but I did take them everyday! On instagram I also found a new Photo Challenge by Amy from The Idea Room (link). I will be doing this challenge alongside the FMS Challenge. Will you be participating in either of these challenges for March?

We went to Ikea on Friday as we are looking at getting new furniture for when I decorate my bedroom. I would LOVE one of these bureaus!

Had a craft night with one of my friends; we made friendship bracelets and watched ‘Are you afraid of the dark?’. Do you remember this TV show? Did you watch it? I used to love it, and it turns out I still do! We are planning a craft night for next week too. Do you have craft nights with your friends?

DSC08309

My boyfriend (link) took me out for a lovely meal on Saturday to a place called ‘The Lost and Found’.

DSC08492 DSC08487

Brought a bunch of new goodie to try out when I visited Superdrug. Have you tried any of these products? What did you think?

DSC08048

What are your plans for the coming week?

Love Lou xoxox

19 thoughts on “This Week…

  1. I love your Barry M nails varnishes, which colours are they? I really want to buy myself those cute colours for the summer 🙂

    -mydogblog09

  2. I thought I was the one with an out of sight week, but you so out did mine but I Love how you did it and it seems so effortless. Will be checking back to see what you have been up to and try out some of your products. 😀

  3. Those chips look lovely. I watch Corrie ( Coronation Street ), and every time I see them eating chips ( fries ) I start to salivate 🙂 Yum !

Leave a Reply

