Last Week…

Last week was mostly average, however 500 of you of now following my blog! Thank you so much! Let me know if you have any comments or suggestions!

I am working on the first give away, it should be up by the end of the week!

24 Cloud

Last week I:
– Was mainly at work, I got some extra hours at my part time job.
– Went out for a friends birthday.
– Have been researching recipes to try!
– Received 2 award nominations on my blog! (Post should be up tomorrow!).
– Finished reading my book (post this week hopefully!).
– Have been slacking on posting my photo a day every day (sorry!).
– I have been taking them every day though – promise!
– Brought 2 lemon trees.
– Tested out furry nails (yes really!), post coming soon.
– Have been watching A LOT of my new favourite TV channel: Discovery ID (we only just got it a few weeks ago!).

How was your week last week? What did you get up to?

Love Lou xoxox

18 thoughts on “Last Week…

Leave a Reply

