Feb Photo Challenge Days 18-22

18 Something You Dislike

Day 18: Something You Dislike – Bananas! So gross! I can’t even stand the smell!

Day 19: I am... - had an uninspired day...

Day 19: I Am… – had an uninspired day so used the sizzix cutter

20 Where I Stood

Day 20: Where I Stood – outside the pub (we went out for a friends birthday)

Day 21: Full - my new nail varnishes!

Day 21: Full – my new nail varnishes!

Day 22: Makes Me Smile - Nemo

Day 22: Makes Me Smile – Nemo ❤

Days 1-5 here
Day 6-12 here
Days 13-17 here

See all the pictures on instagram @louslabyrinth

Love Lou xoxox

18 thoughts on “Feb Photo Challenge Days 18-22

  1. Pingback: Photo A Day 23-28 | Lou's Labyrinth

  2. Pingback: Photo Challenge Days 23-28 | Lou's Labyrinth

Leave a Reply

