Latest Obession: Valentine Hearts!

Maybe it’s just me but I’m super excited for Valentines day! It makes me want everything covered in hearts. Here are some of my favourites that I found on the internet:

Romwe $35.50 (link)

ASOS £5 (link)

River Island £35 (link)

Zatchels £91 (link)

Romwe $14.99 (link)

New Look £24.99 (link)

New Look £1 (link)

New Look £5 (link)

New Look £5 (link)

Asos £19.50 (link)

Soul Cal £5 (link)

TUK £56 (link)

Mango £9.99 (link)

etsy $3.15 (link)

etsy $19 (link)

etsy $20 (link)

This would be so easy to make and it would be a gorgeous Valentines present:

etsy $60 (link)

Do you love hearts? Are you excited for Valentines day?

Love Lou xoxox

19 thoughts on “Latest Obession: Valentine Hearts!

  1. It’s so funny, till a while back I hated hearts. And a few months back, with the way they made a comeback, I’ve started loving them! Also, the skirt! *sigh* want!

  2. I simply want to say I am just beginner to blogging and certainly enjoyed your web page. More than likely I’m going to bookmark your site . You surely come with tremendous article content. With thanks for sharing with us your webpage.

Leave a Reply

