Week Summary

How was your week this week? Mine was mostly average:

On Monday my boyfriend and I went to Ed’s Diner for milkshakes and food and it was delicious! Have you been before?

DSC06714 DSC06711

I completed week 2 out of 5 of my training to mentor victims of domestic violence.

My Mom and I went to see Matthew Bourne’s Sleeping Beauty, I think I liked even better than the Nutcracker that he did last year. The scenery and costumes were so beautiful!

IMAG0028

My cute penguin brooch came!

DSC06730

I got a new Hello Kitty Pez (black one) to go with the one my boyfriend brought for me (pink one).

DSC06749

Craftseller and Knit magazines came in the post. Hopefully I will have time to have a go with some of the projects this month!

DSC06777

DSC06780

I bejewelled my ipod case, tutorial should be on by the end of the week!

DSC06727

We went out for a surprise birthday for a friend. It was a lot of fun and we found a really really really long toilet cubicle so we decided to take silly pictures!

DSC06956

Yeah it kinda looks like an average toilet in this picture but it really was the longest toilet cubicle I’ve EVER seen. Promise.

It has been cold so I’ve been getting lots of use out of my new mittens!

DSC06708

My Mom and I started on and nearly finished a brand new dress for the summer. I am glad to be back sewing!

And to finish off, a picture of Nemo:

DSC06038

I’m super excited for next week because it’s pancake day, valentines day and walking dead starts on Friday! Plus, it has started snowing like crazy! Hopefully it will last until tomorrow so I can take some more pictures! (seems I got my wish for more snow right? 😉 )

Are you looking forward to next week? What are your plans?

Love Lou xoxox

8 thoughts on “Week Summary

  1. Hi thanks for the like! Was having a mouch through your posts and noticed you went to see matthew bournes sleeping beauty, me and mum are off to see it in may and soooo excited- I thought thd nutcracker was amazing, so now even more excited!!!!! Happy tuesday x

Leave a Reply

