Top 15 Zombie Films

With Walking Dead starting again on the 15th February (1 week!) I thought I would do a round up of my top 15 modern zombie movies. I am a massive zombie fan! Do you like zombie films?

# 15 Mulberry Street (2006)

# 14 Diary of the Dead (2007)

# 13 Land of the Dead (2005)

# 12 Dance of the Dead (2008)

# 11 Siege of the Dead (2010)

# 10 Dead Snow (2009)

# 9 Shaun of the Dead (2004)

# 8 La Horde (2009)

# 7 ParaNorman (2012)

# 6 Juan of the Dead (2011)

# 5 Day of the Dead (2008)

# 4 28 days Later (2002) & 28 Weeks Later (2007)

My Top 3:

Zombieland

Resident Evil (2002) and sequels

Dawn of the Dead (2004)

All images from IMDb.

What is your favourite zombie film?

Love Lou xoxox

11 thoughts on “Top 15 Zombie Films

    • I do love that one too! So hard to pick just 15! Have you been watching the Walking Dead too? I can’t get enough of it 🙂 I’ll go check it out now, thanks for the link. Keep in touch 🙂 xoxox

      • Thanks! =)
        No, i have never been catched by Walking Dead, i know it’s great, but i don’t like having to wait to know what’s gonna happen next. Maybe someday i get addicted to it, who knows?
        For the moment I prefer zombies in films

        But well, it’s always nice to meet zombie fans!

Leave a Reply

