Polka Dots!

I got a new denim shirt in the Topman sale! Not sure why they are making polka dot shirts for guys as pretty much all the guys I know would not wear a polka dot shirt. On the plus side, it meant they had a lot left in the sale reduced to £17. They have 20% student discount at the moment as well so I got my shirt for just £13.60! I chose a large so I can wear it oversized.

DSC06464

I love this ring! I got it from Clothes Show Live last December.

DSC06467

I also just realised that I have only posted pictures of me wearing denim shirts. I do have other clothes – promise 😉

What do you think about the double denim trend?

Love Lou xoxox

10 thoughts on “Polka Dots!

  1. Hi there! Loving your blog, my name is Katie Elliott I am the creator of Tag a Trend.co.uk (www.tagatrend.co.uk) The website works like this: each week I announce a new fashion trend, and people then tag themselves on Facebook wearing that trend. This is done by tagging their picture with the Tag a Trend Facebook page.
    The other option is to directly add your pics to the facebook wall at http://www.facebook.com/TagATrend or to email pics to kte20@hotmail.com. The best pics then appear on my site.
    This week’s trend (as of tomorrow) is ‘Spots VS Stripes’ and as I can see you are loving the trend, I thought you might be interested in getting involved and tagging yourself in this fab print. The picture will appear on both my site and Facebook (both with a direct link back to your blog.)
    Look forward to hearing from you!
    Katie

Leave a Reply

