Week Summary

It’s February! Normally January is my least favourite month but it seemed to go pretty quick and mostly I enjoyed it! How was your January?

So this week I…

Finished my cross stitch.

DSC06573Went to see the Rocky Horror Show at the Alexandra theatre and the Trockadero’s at the Hippodrome.

DSC06296

Chandelier at the Alex

Went Shopping with my Mom on Thursday and picked up these bargains!

DSC06488

Β£1 each from Primark: Studded belt, necklace and ring set

DSC06482

5 pairs of socks for Β£1! Primark again

DSC06484

Matching hat and gloves from Accessorize, half price (Β£11 for both!)

Completed the January photo challenge and started the February photo challenge!

Been looking at Spring fashion to inspire some sewing, but I have to say, Spring is the only season where I don’t really get all excited about the fashion. What do you think about Spring fashion this year and in general?

Picked up these cute cases for in my bedroom, not quite black and white but I couldn’t leave them behind!

DSC06494
On Friday I got all of these packages in the post!

DSC06497

Finished my book (more to come next week)

Thought I would share some of the cute Hello Kitty things I got for Christmas from my Mom (eye shadow) and Boyfriend (perfume).

DSC06360

DSC06364DSC06359

We picked up these crochet hooks for bargain prices at House of Fraser. So cute!

DSC06307

I started my 5 week training for volunteering with victims of domestic violence. Week one was very interesting, looking forward to next week. Can’t wait to start volunteering with this project!

Painted my nails all glittery!

DSC06388

Nemo:

DSC06152

How has your week been? What did you get up to?

Love Lou xoxox

15 thoughts on “Week Summary

  1. I simply want to say I am just newbie to blogging and truly enjoyed your web page. Probably I’m planning to bookmark your blog post . You amazingly come with very good writings. Regards for sharing your web site.

Leave a Reply

