Life In General

WARNING: very pic heavy post!

My Mom and I got vouchers for the gym which we have to use up so we have been going to the gym ALOT. We have 8 more to use up by the 25th but I’m confident we will do it! I will update you on our progress later on!

I painted my nails using the new Barry M chameleon nail polish. It was pretty fun to use, just put a coat on then add a clear polish over the top for it to change colour! Mine was pink changing to purple when the clear polish was added (see pics). Also, my new ring came from Thailand today! I’m super happy with it, it is even cuter in real life! (purchased from eBay).

DSC05308

DSC05313

I had a lovely walk through the park today to complete the fms photoaday challenge. When I got home it was so hard to pick just one picture! Here are a few of my favourites:

DSC05240

DSC05248 DSC05255 DSC05271
DSC05269 DSC05284 DSC05286 DSC05292 DSC05302

This weekend I am: going to the gym,  having a Lost dvd marathon with my boyfriend and catching up on some sleep. Also glee episode 2 is on this Sunday – can’t wait! What are you guys up to this weekend?

Love Lou xoxox

PS. a picture of me from new years eve, incase you were wondering what I look like!

DSC04917

Leave a Reply

