Update

So, I finally finished procrastinating and finally wrote up my personal statement for postgrad application! Just need to edit it slightly and send it off.

In other news, my Simply Crochet magazine came in the post so I can finally start learning the basics. They have a great offer on at the moment, where you can subscribe for 3 issues for only £5. Bargain!Image

I will start sorting though my pictures and find all the ones I can of my previous sewing projects, ready to post on here!

Image

Have a great weekend!

Lou

xoxo

2 thoughts on “Update

Leave a Reply

