Happy New Year!

Welcome to my shiny new blog and a brand new year!

So as you probably guessed, my new years resolution was to start a blog. For many years I have stalked read tons of other blogs and now I feel like its time to put myself out there too!

My main purpose is to blog about my sewing and craft projects but I will also add in all the other things I love, such as cooking, movies, photography, fashion inspiration and my birds Nemo and Mr. Pickles.

Hopefully some real posts to follow when I figure out how to do everything, but for now I will leave you with a picture of Nemo!

Image

Leave a Reply

